dcraw 8.75 - en to zh translation catalogue (108 entries)

en: %s: Out of memory in %s
zh: %s : 在 %s 發生記憶體不足錯誤

en: Unexpected end of file
zh: 檔案內容提前終止

en: Corrupt data near 0x%lx
zh: 資料在 0x%lx 附近毀損

en: Corrupt data near 0x%llx
zh: 資料在 0x%llx 附近毀損

en: %s: decoder table overflow
zh: %s : 解碼表容量不足導致發生錯誤

en: Phase One correction...
zh: 轉換 Phase One 格式檔案...

en: %s: incorrect JPEG dimensions
zh: %s : JPEG 檔案長寬尺寸有誤

en: %s: "%s" matrix not found!
zh: %s : 找不到 "%s" 矩陣！

en: Foveon interpolation...
zh: 使用 Foveon 內插法...

en: %s: Invalid white balance "%s"
zh: %s : 無效的白平衡數值 "%s"

en: Fixed bad pixels at:
zh: 資料修復中，損壞像素之座標 :

en: %s is not a valid PGM file!
zh: %s 是無效的 PGM 檔案。

en: %s has the wrong dimensions!
zh: %s 的尺寸錯誤。

en: Wavelet denoising...
zh: 微波法消除雜訊...

en: %s: Cannot use camera white balance.
zh: %s : 無法使用相機內存之白平衡值。

en: Scaling with black %d, multipliers
zh: 以黑色點與白平衡系數來調整色彩

en: Correcting chromatic aberration...
zh: 校正色像差...

en: Bilinear interpolation...
zh: 兩面過濾法...

en: VNG interpolation...
zh: VNG 影像內插法處理中...

en: PPG interpolation...
zh: PPG 影像內插法處理中...

en: AHD interpolation...
zh: AHD 影像內插法處理中...

en: Bilateral filtering...
zh: 兩面過濾法處理中...

en: Blending highlights...
zh: 混合高亮度區域數值...

en: Rebuilding highlights...
zh: 重建高量度區域影像...

en: Highlight recovery...
zh: 重建高亮度部份之資料...

en: Reading metadata from %s ...
zh: 自 %s 中讀取詮釋資料...

en: Failed to read metadata from %s
zh: 無法自 %s 中讀取詮釋資料

en: %s: You must link dcraw with libjpeg!!
zh: %s dcraw 需要系統安裝有 libjpeg。

en: %s has no embedded profile.
zh: %s 沒有內嵌的色彩描述資料。

en: Cannot open file %s!
zh: 無法開啟檔案： %s

en: Applying color profile...
zh: 加入色彩描述...

en: Building histograms...
zh: 產生直方統計圖...

en: Converting to %s colorspace...
zh: 轉換至 %s colorspace...

en: Rotating image 45 degrees...
zh: 將影像翻轉 45 度...

en: Stretching the image...
zh: 將影像展開...

en: 
    Raw photo decoder "dcraw" v%s
zh: 
    原始影像解碼工具 "dcraw" v%s

en: 
    by Dave Coffin, dcoffin a cybercom o net
zh: 
    本軟體由 Dave Coffin 製作 dcoffin a cybercom o net

en: 
    Usage:  %s [OPTION]... [FILE]...
zh: 
    指令用法： %s [參數]... [圖檔路徑]...

en: -v        Print verbose messages
zh: -v        顯示詳細訊息

en: -c        Write image data to standard output
zh: -c        將影像資料輸出終端機標準輸出埠

en: -e        Extract embedded thumbnail image
zh: -e        抽出內嵌於原始圖檔中的預覽圖片

en: -i        Identify files without decoding them
zh: -i        確認圖檔格式但不進行解碼

en: -i -v     Identify files and show metadata
zh: -i -v     確認圖檔格式並顯示詮釋資料 (metadata)。

en: -z        Change file dates to camera timestamp
zh: -z        將輸出檔案的產生時間設定成相片拍攝的時間。

en: -a        Use automatic white balance
zh: -a        使用自動白平衡

en: -w        Use camera white balance, if possible
zh: -w        在允許的情況下使用相機指定的白平衡值

en: -a        Average the whole image for white balance
zh: -a        利用整個影像的平均值來計算白平衡

en: -A <x y w h> Average a grey box for white balance
zh: -A <x y ∆x ∆y> 取灰色矩形區域平均值來計算白平衡

en: -r <r g b g> Set custom white balance
zh: -r <r g b g> 使用自定白平衡值

en: -r <4 numbers> Set custom white balance
zh: -r <四個數值> 使用訂製白平衡

en: +M/-M     Use/don't use an embedded color matrix
zh: +M/-M     使用或捨棄影像檔案中的 color matrix 資料

en: -C <r b>  Correct chromatic aberration
zh: -C <r b>  校正色像差

en: -b <num>  Adjust brightness (default = 1.0)
zh: -b <數值> 調整亮度(預設值 = 1.0)

en: -n <num>  Set threshold for wavelet denoising
zh: -n <數值> 設定微波雜訊消除臨界值

en: -k <num>  Set black point
zh: -k <數值> 設定黑色點

en: -K <file> Subtract dark frame (16-bit raw PGM)
zh: -K <檔案路徑> 使用黑框抵消法來消除影像雜訊 (黑框檔案格式必須是 16-bit raw PGM)

en: -H [0-9]  Highlight mode (0=clip, 1=no clip, 2+=recover)
zh: -H [0-9]  重建影像中高亮度處色彩 (0：純白色，1：以淡粉紅色階調取代，2-9：使用顏色漸層取代)

en: -H [0-9]  Highlight mode (0=clip, 1=unclip, 2=blend, 3+=rebuild)
zh: -H [0-9]  高亮度區域影像處理

en: -t [0-7]  Flip image (0=none, 3=180, 5=90CCW, 6=90CW)
zh: -t [0-7]  翻轉影像 (0：不翻轉，3：轉 180 度，5：逆時針轉 90 度， 6：順時針轉 90 度)

en: -o [0-5]  Output colorspace (raw,sRGB,Adobe,Wide,ProPhoto,XYZ)
zh: -o [0-5]  輸出 colorspace (raw,sRGB,Adobe,Wide,ProPhoto,XYZ)

en: -o <file> Apply output ICC profile from file
zh: -o <檔案路徑> 讀取相機 ICC 描述檔案

en: -p <file> Apply camera ICC profile from file or "embed"
zh: -p <檔案路徑> 讀取相機 ICC 描述檔案或者是使用內嵌描述檔

en: -d        Document mode (no color, no interpolation)
zh: -d        文件翻拍模式（黑白，不使用內插法）

en: -D        Document mode without scaling (totally raw)
zh: -D        黑白翻拍模式（完全不調整影像。）

en: -j        Don't stretch or rotate raw pixels
zh: -j        不要拉長或是旋轉原始影像中的像素

en: -q [0-3]  Set the interpolation quality
zh: -q [0-3]  設定內插法所產生影像的品質。

en: -h        Half-size color image (twice as fast as "-q 0")
zh: -h        輸出影像的尺寸減半，相對的解碼速度也會比 "-q 0" 要快兩倍。

en: -f        Interpolate RGGB as four colors
zh: -f        在進行內插法演算時將 RGGB 當成四種顏色。

en: -B <domain> <range> Apply bilateral filter to smooth noise
zh: -B <領域> <範圍> 採用兩面過濾法 (bilateral filter) 來減低雜訊並同時保持細節的銳利度。

en: -s [0-99] Select a different raw image from the same file
zh: -s [0-99] 解碼同一原始影像檔中所內含的某個原始影像檔案。

en: -4        Write 16-bit linear instead of 8-bit with gamma
zh: -4        改用十六位元線性解碼，而不以八位元加 Gamma 曲線格式輸出

en: -T        Write TIFF instead of PPM
zh: -T        放棄 PPM 格式，改以 TIFF 格式輸出

en: Non-numeric argument to "-%c"
zh: "-%c" 指令的非數值參數

en: Unknown option "-%c".
zh: 未定義的參數 "-%c".

en: No files to process.
zh: 找不到檔案來處理。

en: Will not write an image to the terminal!
zh: 不會將影像資料輸出至終端機。

en: %s has no timestamp.
zh: %s 檔案沒有時間戳記

en: %s time set to %d.
zh: %s 的時間被設成 %d。

en: %s has no thumbnail.
zh: %s 檔案沒有預覽小圖

en: 
    Filename: %s
zh: 
    檔名： %s

en: Timestamp: %s
zh: 時間： %s

en: Camera: %s %s
zh: 相機型號： %s %s

en: Owner: %s
zh: 拍攝相機擁有者： %s

en: DNG Version:
zh: DNG 版本：

en: ISO speed: %d
zh: ISO 感光度： %d

en: Shutter:
zh: 快門速度：

en: %0.1f sec
zh: %0.1f 秒

en: Aperture: f/%0.1f
zh: 光圈： f/%0.1f

en: Focal length: %0.1f mm
zh: 焦距： %0.1f mm

en: Secondary pixels: %s
zh: 次要像素： %s

en: yes
zh: 是

en: no
zh: 否

en: Embedded ICC profile: %s
zh: 內含 ICC 描述檔案： %s

en: Decodable with dcraw: %s
zh: dcraw 支援此檔案之解碼： %s

en: Pixel Aspect Ratio: %0.6f
zh: 像素高寬比： %0.6f

en: Thumb size:  %4d x %d
zh: 預覽圖片尺寸： %4d x %d

en: Full size:   %4d x %d
zh: 原尺寸：       %4d x %d

en: Cannot decode file %s
zh: 無法解碼檔案。檔案路徑： %s

en: Image size:  %4d x %d
zh: 圖檔大小：     %4d x %d

en: Output size: %4d x %d
zh: 圖形輸出尺寸： %4d x %d

en: Raw colors: %d
zh: 原始色彩： %d

en: 
    Filter pattern:
zh: 
    濾鏡圖案：

en: 
    Daylight multipliers:
zh: 
    日光系數：

en: 
    Camera multipliers:
zh: 
    相機系數：

en: %s is a %s %s image.
zh: %s 是 %s %s 格式檔案。

en: Loading %s %s image from %s ...
zh: 載入 %s %s 格式檔案中，檔案路徑： %s ...

en: standard output
zh: 終端機標準輸出埠

en: Writing data to %s ...
zh: 資料正寫出至： %s ...
