dcraw 8.75 - en to zh translation catalogue (108 entries)

en: %s: Out of memory in %s
zh: %s : 在 %s 发生记忆体不足错误

en: Unexpected end of file
zh: 档案内容提前终止

en: Corrupt data near 0x%lx
zh: 资料在 0x%lx 附近毁损

en: Corrupt data near 0x%llx
zh: 资料在 0x%llx 附近毁损

en: %s: decoder table overflow
zh: %s : 解码表容量不足导致发生错误

en: Phase One correction...
zh: 转换 Phase One 格式档案...

en: %s: incorrect JPEG dimensions
zh: %s : JPEG 档案长宽尺寸有误

en: %s: "%s" matrix not found!
zh: %s : 找不到 "%s" 矩阵！

en: Foveon interpolation...
zh: 使用 Foveon 内插法...

en: %s: Invalid white balance "%s"
zh: %s : 无效的白平衡数值 "%s"

en: Fixed bad pixels at:
zh: 资料修复中，损坏像素之座标 :

en: %s is not a valid PGM file!
zh: %s 是无效的 PGM 档案。

en: %s has the wrong dimensions!
zh: %s 的尺寸错误。

en: Wavelet denoising...
zh: 微波法消除杂讯...

en: %s: Cannot use camera white balance.
zh: %s : 无法使用相机内存之白平衡值。

en: Scaling with black %d, multipliers
zh: 以黑色点与白平衡系数来调整色彩

en: Correcting chromatic aberration...
zh: 校正色像差...

en: Bilinear interpolation...
zh: 两面过滤法...

en: VNG interpolation...
zh: VNG 影像内插法处理中...

en: PPG interpolation...
zh: PPG 影像内插法处理中...

en: AHD interpolation...
zh: AHD 影像内插法处理中...

en: Bilateral filtering...
zh: 两面过滤法处理中...

en: Blending highlights...
zh: 混合高亮度区域数值...

en: Rebuilding highlights...
zh: 重建高量度区域影像...

en: Highlight recovery...
zh: 重建高亮度部份之资料...

en: Reading metadata from %s ...
zh: 自 %s 中读取诠释资料...

en: Failed to read metadata from %s
zh: 无法自 %s 中读取诠释资料

en: %s: You must link dcraw with libjpeg!!
zh: %s dcraw 需要系统安装有 libjpeg。

en: %s has no embedded profile.
zh: %s 没有内嵌的色彩描述资料。

en: Cannot open file %s!
zh: 无法开启档案： %s

en: Applying color profile...
zh: 加入色彩描述...

en: Building histograms...
zh: 产生直方统计图...

en: Converting to %s colorspace...
zh: 转换至 %s colorspace...

en: Rotating image 45 degrees...
zh: 将影像翻转 45 度...

en: Stretching the image...
zh: 将影像展开...

en: 
    Raw photo decoder "dcraw" v%s
zh: 
    原始影像解码工具 "dcraw" v%s

en: 
    by Dave Coffin, dcoffin a cybercom o net
zh: 
    本软体由 Dave Coffin 制作 dcoffin a cybercom o net

en: 
    Usage:  %s [OPTION]... [FILE]...
zh: 
    指令用法： %s [参数]... [图档路径]...

en: -v        Print verbose messages
zh: -v        显示详细讯息

en: -c        Write image data to standard output
zh: -c        将影像资料输出终端机标准输出埠

en: -e        Extract embedded thumbnail image
zh: -e        抽出内嵌于原始图档中的预览图片

en: -i        Identify files without decoding them
zh: -i        确认图档格式但不进行解码

en: -i -v     Identify files and show metadata
zh: -i -v     确认图档格式并显示诠释资料 (metadata)。

en: -z        Change file dates to camera timestamp
zh: -z        将输出档案的产生时间设定成相片拍摄的时间。

en: -a        Use automatic white balance
zh: -a        使用自动白平衡

en: -w        Use camera white balance, if possible
zh: -w        在允许的情况下使用相机指定的白平衡值

en: -a        Average the whole image for white balance
zh: -a        利用整个影像的平均值来计算白平衡

en: -A <x y w h> Average a grey box for white balance
zh: -A <x y ∆x ∆y> 取灰色矩形区域平均值来计算白平衡

en: -r <r g b g> Set custom white balance
zh: -r <r g b g> 使用自定白平衡值

en: -r <4 numbers> Set custom white balance
zh: -r <四个数值> 使用订制白平衡

en: +M/-M     Use/don't use an embedded color matrix
zh: +M/-M     使用或舍弃影像档案中的 color matrix 资料

en: -C <r b>  Correct chromatic aberration
zh: -C <r b>  校正色像差

en: -b <num>  Adjust brightness (default = 1.0)
zh: -b <数值> 调整亮度(预设值 = 1.0)

en: -n <num>  Set threshold for wavelet denoising
zh: -n <数值> 设定微波杂讯消除临界值

en: -k <num>  Set black point
zh: -k <数值> 设定黑色点

en: -K <file> Subtract dark frame (16-bit raw PGM)
zh: -K <档案路径> 使用黑框抵消法来消除影像杂讯 (黑框档案格式必须是 16-bit raw PGM)

en: -H [0-9]  Highlight mode (0=clip, 1=no clip, 2+=recover)
zh: -H [0-9]  重建影像中高亮度处色彩 (0：纯白色，1：以淡粉红色阶调取代，2-9：使用颜色渐层取代)

en: -H [0-9]  Highlight mode (0=clip, 1=unclip, 2=blend, 3+=rebuild)
zh: -H [0-9]  高亮度区域影像处理

en: -t [0-7]  Flip image (0=none, 3=180, 5=90CCW, 6=90CW)
zh: -t [0-7]  翻转影像 (0：不翻转，3：转 180 度，5：逆时针转 90 度， 6：顺时针转 90 度)

en: -o [0-5]  Output colorspace (raw,sRGB,Adobe,Wide,ProPhoto,XYZ)
zh: -o [0-5]  输出 colorspace (raw,sRGB,Adobe,Wide,ProPhoto,XYZ)

en: -o <file> Apply output ICC profile from file
zh: -o <档案路径> 读取相机 ICC 描述档案

en: -p <file> Apply camera ICC profile from file or "embed"
zh: -p <档案路径> 读取相机 ICC 描述档案或者是使用内嵌描述档

en: -d        Document mode (no color, no interpolation)
zh: -d        文件翻拍模式（黑白，不使用内插法）

en: -D        Document mode without scaling (totally raw)
zh: -D        黑白翻拍模式（完全不调整影像。）

en: -j        Don't stretch or rotate raw pixels
zh: -j        不要拉长或是旋转原始影像中的像素

en: -q [0-3]  Set the interpolation quality
zh: -q [0-3]  设定内插法所产生影像的品质。

en: -h        Half-size color image (twice as fast as "-q 0")
zh: -h        输出影像的尺寸减半，相对的解码速度也会比 "-q 0" 要快两倍。

en: -f        Interpolate RGGB as four colors
zh: -f        在进行内插法演算时将 RGGB 当成四种颜色。

en: -B <domain> <range> Apply bilateral filter to smooth noise
zh: -B <领域> <范围> 采用两面过滤法 (bilateral filter) 来减低杂讯并同时保持细节的锐利度。

en: -s [0-99] Select a different raw image from the same file
zh: -s [0-99] 解码同一原始影像档中所内含的某个原始影像档案。

en: -4        Write 16-bit linear instead of 8-bit with gamma
zh: -4        改用十六位元线性解码，而不以八位元加 Gamma 曲线格式输出

en: -T        Write TIFF instead of PPM
zh: -T        放弃 PPM 格式，改以 TIFF 格式输出

en: Non-numeric argument to "-%c"
zh: "-%c" 指令的非数值参数

en: Unknown option "-%c".
zh: 未定义的参数 "-%c".

en: No files to process.
zh: 找不到档案来处理。

en: Will not write an image to the terminal!
zh: 不会将影像资料输出至终端机。

en: %s has no timestamp.
zh: %s 档案没有时间戳记

en: %s time set to %d.
zh: %s 的时间被设成 %d。

en: %s has no thumbnail.
zh: %s 档案没有预览小图

en: 
    Filename: %s
zh: 
    档名： %s

en: Timestamp: %s
zh: 时间： %s

en: Camera: %s %s
zh: 相机型号： %s %s

en: Owner: %s
zh: 拍摄相机拥有者: %s

en: DNG Version:
zh: DNG 版本：

en: ISO speed: %d
zh: ISO 感光度： %d

en: Shutter:
zh: 快门速度：

en: %0.1f sec
zh: %0.1f 秒

en: Aperture: f/%0.1f
zh: 光圈： f/%0.1f

en: Focal length: %0.1f mm
zh: 焦距： %0.1f mm

en: Secondary pixels: %s
zh: 次要像素： %s

en: yes
zh: 是

en: no
zh: 否

en: Embedded ICC profile: %s
zh: 内含 ICC 描述档案： %s

en: Decodable with dcraw: %s
zh: dcraw 支援此档案之解码： %s

en: Pixel Aspect Ratio: %0.6f
zh: 像素高宽比： %0.6f

en: Thumb size:  %4d x %d
zh: 预览图片尺寸： %4d x %d

en: Full size:   %4d x %d
zh: 原尺寸：       %4d x %d

en: Cannot decode file %s
zh: 无法解码档案。档案路径： %s

en: Image size:  %4d x %d
zh: 图档大小：     %4d x %d

en: Output size: %4d x %d
zh: 图形输出尺寸： %4d x %d

en: Raw colors: %d
zh: 原始色彩： %d

en: 
    Filter pattern:
zh: 
    滤镜图案：

en: 
    Daylight multipliers:
zh: 
    日光系数：

en: 
    Camera multipliers:
zh: 
    相机系数：

en: %s is a %s %s image.
zh: %s 是 %s %s 格式档案。

en: Loading %s %s image from %s ...
zh: 载入 %s %s 格式档案中，档案路径： %s ...

en: standard output
zh: 终端机标准输出埠

en: Writing data to %s ...
zh: 资料正写出至： %s ...
